mix tape · Music · twisted mixtape

Life Is Full Of Goodbyes

Today is the last day for Twisted Mixtape, even though I haven’t participated the last few weeks, I am sorry to see it go even for a little while. Life is full of goodbyes. Goodbyes to friends, lovers, family and sometimes even the places we love. Recently, I’ve had to say goodbye to a lot people, places and things. Here’s how I felt about it, in song.

Check out the other mixtapes here and as always, thanks for listening.

4 thoughts on “Life Is Full Of Goodbyes

  1. That Mindy Smith song was something else! Wow! Thanks for sharing it with us 🙂

    If you’re interested, I’m going to host a hiatus blog called MusicAtoZ. The details are on my installment for this week’s mixed tape. I hope you’ll consider joining us.

    Like

  2. Wow Michelle. I’m sorry we haven’t been connected these last few months. The sunshine is there waiting for you….
    Sometimes music helps, I hope this was more therapeutic. It’s been a little gut wrenching for me and I’ll I’m doing is saying goodbye to friends I have never even met.
    Thank you my friend, you being here means so much.

    Like

Comments are appreciated!

