kids · Wordless Wednesday

Boy Will Be Boys – Wordless Wednesday

It’s totally different raising girls versus raising boys. I think back now to when it was just my daughter and she didn’t get  into half as much stuff as her brothers did at the same age. 

When the boys were about a year old I got all the kids their own Pillow Pets to lay on the floor and watch TV. They loved them. Then one day the dog got a hole in it. Like most things I say I’m going to fix it and I never get around to it. Then one day the boys discovered that they could pull the stuff out of the hole. This is what I found when I entered the playroom.

stuffedanimal

 

They had completely removed all the stuffing and then proceeded to bury their step brother in it. Who at this point was totally old enough to know better but went along with it anyway because being covered in stuffing is fun.

4 thoughts on “Boy Will Be Boys – Wordless Wednesday

Comments are appreciated!

