kids · NaBloPoMo · Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday: NaBloPoMO Day 6

If you have more than one child, you will understand this. Everyone has one child who from the womb wants nothing to do with them and then another who since the day they were born tries to climb back in. That child for me is Quinn. He has tried to climb back into my Vag since the day he came out so whenever I try to do anything, like say for instance, write. There he is, right there beside me. The picture above perfectly illustrates what happens when I try to write anything and he’s awake.

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: NaBloPoMO Day 6

  1. Not trying to compare your child to my dog…. but this is exactly what my dog does as well. It doesn't matter where I am, if the laptop is on my lap, she has to be right next to me with her paw on my leg.

    Like

Comments are appreciated!

